Camera bangle from an old lens

camera-lens-cuff-braceletsThis is soooooo cool! I absolutely love it!! I came across this bangle just a few minutes ago on the web, and I couldn’t help sharing it with someone. It’s now on the top of my wish list. 🙂

These rather special looking camera bangles/lens bracelets are created by Craig Arnold. According to the website, these are “handmade from discarded camera components and reshaped with love.” I’m sure he has a deep passion for cameras as well!

If you are interested in seeing more, go and visit http://www.oyemodern.com/designers/re-vision/ .

Oh, by the way, I’m not affiliated with the site, I just fell in love with the bangle!

~ by thinkingmagpie on February 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
